Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Channels

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wesley Channels

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Muhammad Ali

Muhammad Ali

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley M Channnels state farm is doing great"
Profile photo of Zsolt Lakosa

Zsolt Lakosa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Channels is a professional who treats his clients with great care and experty. He always looks for the best option and explains the complex policies with patience."
Profile photo of Brittney Daugherty

Brittney Daugherty

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley is fantastic at explaining coverages and breaking things down for you. He, along with his super sweet wife Charisse, do everything they can to make sure their customers are taken care of. If you want an agent that will answer the phone and will be there when you need them, I HIGHLY recommend Wesley!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Twana Calhoun

Twana Calhoun

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable . I really felt comfortable with my coverage and breakdown . Not to many agents welcome you on a personal level."
Profile photo of Tiona Gentry

Tiona Gentry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so happy when i received an unexpected call from Wesley ! He quoted me a great price , cheaper than what i was paying with my other company so i was happy and very very please with that ! I definitely would recommend him to my people so they can get lower rates as well !!!"
Profile photo of Rashad

Rashad

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Wes for the insurance! I appreciate the life lessons you installed on me! keep up the hard-work your doing!"
Profile photo of Briunna Renee

Briunna Renee

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Cedric brown

Cedric brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice go check them out love yall Wesley team"
Profile photo of Margaret Shelton

Margaret Shelton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super easy feom start to finish. My husband and I appreciated his help and knowledge."
Profile photo of Clint A

Clint A

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Mr. Channels and his customer service. He was very knowledgeable and recommended specific insurance policies that reduced my premiums. I strongly recommend Mr. Channels!!"
Profile photo of liner carroll

liner carroll

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience...Mr Channels was very professional and knowledgeable. He wasn't to over barren to gain a new client but persistent with explaining what state farm had to offer. After saving me some money with more coverage l switched over to state farms. Thanks Westley!!"
Profile photo of Lauren James

Lauren James

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley is an awesome insurance agent!! He employs the best team members! Him and Brittney were so great at getting my fiance and I all set up with our auto and renters insurance! All around better coverage and experience than our other insurancs companies."
Profile photo of Tonika Bell

Tonika Bell

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley was knowledgeable and thorough when explaining my insurance options. He was very professional and easy to contact. He is the perfect candidate for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grant Lewis

Grant Lewis

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wesley was very professional and very patient with us. We really didn't know much about the different Life insurance policies and such but, Mr. Wesley was like a great teacher and the drawing board was a plus! 😊 Mr. Wesley took his time to make sure we understood and saved us money in the process. Came out with a better insurance coverage the same day of our meeting and feeling better already. Glad we came in. We have our own "Jake" now. Thanks Mr. Wesley 👍"
Profile photo of kd glo

kd glo

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and everything was explain so clear that I got car and house insurance and thinking about life insurance too. Thank you Wesley and the State Farm team . Tira Mcvay"
Profile photo of Spencer Jordan

Spencer Jordan

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley and his team are excellent. They are attentive and responsive. I feel prioritized, and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sade Corbett

Sade Corbett

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the professionalism and for explaining how everything works and for making sure that my policy works best for me Thank you"
Profile photo of Genevieve Beasley

Genevieve Beasley

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley saved me more than a third than I was paying with my current company with a lower deductible and more coverage! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Keyvia Davis

Keyvia Davis

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love to save money! Got my auto insurance down $100 and renters nearly cut in half! I had extra money and was able to purchase some whole life insurance (something I’ve wanted for the last two years). Definitely recommend Wesley to all my friends and family. He takes the time to educate you on why you’re getting the coverage and makes it easy to make an educated purchase!!!"
Profile photo of Rashondralynn Hamilton

Rashondralynn Hamilton

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I spoke to Mr. Channels, he was very sincere and very knowledgeable. If I didn't understand something, all I had to do was ask and he broke it down to me. Even when i asked the same question, he explained the answer with no hesitation. I'm glad I finally got life insurance with Mr. Channels!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!"
Profile photo of Saundra P.

Saundra P.

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Channels is a wonderful agent! I asked a lot of questions and took a lot of his time going back and forth with him and my current insurance company to make sure I was getting the best deal. Not only was his deals better, I realized as a new home owner my previous agent left gaps in my coverage. Luckily Mr. Channels was patient with me until I was comfortable making a sound decision. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Monica Chambers

Monica Chambers

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley was very throrough in providing me with quotes for auto and rental insurance. He was very knowledgeable and went into great detail providing the information needed for me to make a decision. It was more than just a quote of price. He provided details of what the policies would cover and how it was better than what I currently have with no pressure to switch."