Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Channels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wesley Channels

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bernita Jordan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Bernita Jordan am very glad to have met Mr. Wesley with State Farm. I am looking forward to having a wonderful relationship with State Farm . Thank you"

Derrick Pauling

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved recently from Texas - long time State Farm customer... The most pleasent experience I had upon arriving in the city was working with Lukendra to change my State Farm policies from Texas to Memphis. Thank you for a smooth transition and a delightful expericence."

Duran Roberson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Wes is a pleasure. He’s going to make you feel like family because he cares about your needs."

Donna Toney

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the way lukendra help me. I will advices everyone that I talk to get yall some state Fram insurance. They are a great company."

antwuan walker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful,and an easy process. Great experience."

Nakisha Roberts

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Wesley was very helpful!"

Izaya Xerxes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie Veil was a very inviting and amazing help when switching me over to Statefarm when other insurance companies couldn’t. Not only found me the best quotes and discounts but also was supportive and warm. Definitely would recommend this stellar person for when you want to switch to Statefarm."

Andrianna Elliott

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley was very kind and covered everything I needed to be covered."

K B

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Wesley! I would recommend him to any friends and family. 10/10, thanks again! :)"

Tmorro Cagle-Robinson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable. Everything was taken care of in timely manner. Everything was explained in detail for better understanding. Overall great experience."

Davielle Moore

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Great customer service. Really cares about clients"

D Miller

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every encounter I have had with this firm has been pleasant. The are very friendly and always professional with me. I love their humbleness and professionalism. Great office to emulate…… THEY ROCK!!!!!"

Muhammad Ali

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley M Channnels state farm is doing great"

Zsolt Lakosa

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Channels is a professional who treats his clients with great care and experty. He always looks for the best option and explains the complex policies with patience."

Brittney Daugherty

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley is fantastic at explaining coverages and breaking things down for you. He, along with his super sweet wife Charisse, do everything they can to make sure their customers are taken care of. If you want an agent that will answer the phone and will be there when you need them, I HIGHLY recommend Wesley!!!!!!"

Twana Calhoun

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable . I really felt comfortable with my coverage and breakdown . Not to many agents welcome you on a personal level."

Tiona Gentry

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was so happy when i received an unexpected call from Wesley ! He quoted me a great price , cheaper than what i was paying with my other company so i was happy and very very please with that ! I definitely would recommend him to my people so they can get lower rates as well !!!"

Rashad

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Wes for the insurance! I appreciate the life lessons you installed on me! keep up the hard-work your doing!"

Briunna Renee

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Cedric brown

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice go check them out love yall Wesley team"

Margaret Shelton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was super easy feom start to finish. My husband and I appreciated his help and knowledge."

Clint A

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Mr. Channels and his customer service. He was very knowledgeable and recommended specific insurance policies that reduced my premiums. I strongly recommend Mr. Channels!!"

liner carroll

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience...Mr Channels was very professional and knowledgeable. He wasn't to over barren to gain a new client but persistent with explaining what state farm had to offer. After saving me some money with more coverage l switched over to state farms. Thanks Westley!!"

Lauren James

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley is an awesome insurance agent!! He employs the best team members! Him and Brittney were so great at getting my fiance and I all set up with our auto and renters insurance! All around better coverage and experience than our other insurancs companies."

Tonika Bell

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wesley was knowledgeable and thorough when explaining my insurance options. He was very professional and easy to contact. He is the perfect candidate for all of your insurance needs."