Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cuda 1970

Cuda 1970

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuda 1970
"I would like to say Thank You Chas Byers for your hard work, communication and professionalism! Chas was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond in my opinion, in assisting my family and I through a rough time. Chas made himself available to go to my mother’s home to tie up some loose ends as she was unable to leave her residence due to medical issues. This helped us to keep moving forward with our situation and as a result, have an expedited resolution to our situation! Thank you Chas! I would highly recommend their service to others!"
Profile photo of JAI BUCKETS MOM

JAI BUCKETS MOM

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAI BUCKETS MOM
"Welcoming and goal driven."
Profile photo of Sheena Jones

Sheena Jones

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Jones
"Very knowledgeable and professional! Best customer service I’ve had in years!"
Profile photo of Joseph A. Glez

Joseph A. Glez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph A. Glez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, although it is only in English, the representative was very patient and answered all my questions. (Original) Excelente servicio, aunque es sólo en inglés, el representante fue muy paciente y me brindo respuesta a todas mis dudas."
Profile photo of Reginald Richard

Reginald Richard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Richard
"Wesley was helpful and informative. He explained the details of my policies with exceptional clarity."
Profile photo of T Banks

T Banks

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Banks
"Wes is the best. We have our home, auto, and life insurance with him. Today he pulled off a miracle by getting my son with a not so perfect driving record insured with a rate I was very happy with. #Wesisthebest"
Profile photo of Apryl Gibson

Apryl Gibson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apryl Gibson
"My representative Chas was so informative and helpful. He really made it easy for me and I’m am forever grateful for how nice and helpful he was!! Thank you so much Chas!"
Profile photo of Mesha Lewis

Mesha Lewis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mesha Lewis
"Chas Byers Was very helpful with me getting rental insurance very professional and knowledgeable Great customer service thanks Chas!"
Profile photo of A. W.

A. W.

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. W.
"Chas Byers was extremely knowledgeable and customer service was outstanding. He was available when we had questions. He follows up and we’re happy to have worked with him! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aminah Wright

Aminah Wright

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aminah Wright
"Wesley is so down to earth, and explained the whole process extremely well. I hate the idea of dealing with Insurance overall, but he really changed my perspective on the process, I'm really appreciative of him and his knowledge and experience!"
Profile photo of Terri Nicholson

Terri Nicholson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Nicholson
"Chas is very professional and took care of us wonderfully! Great team ❤️"
Profile photo of Ken Kirby

Ken Kirby

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kirby
"Chas Byers was my first State Farm agent as I was his first State Farm customer. I have been with Allstate for decades until I called Chas. With the help of his supporting office staff we were able to write up my home, auto policies with no hiccups or frustration. Customer service goes along way in my book and Chas earned that 5 star indeed."
Profile photo of Dorcas Rose

Dorcas Rose

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorcas Rose
"Everyone was helpful, patient, and professional"
Profile photo of Tyson Wiltbank

Tyson Wiltbank

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Wiltbank
"Well if you want amazing coverage for less than you are paying now, Look no further than these guys. Trust me when I tell you this! Allstate told me that I wouldn’t be able to find insurance cheaper. Boy were they wrong plus I got better coverage on top!! Chas is your insurance guy!!"
Profile photo of Eleazar justo

Eleazar justo

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleazar justo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment for the Latino, he explains your best insurance option very well, good treatment and a lot of patience, I recommend them! (Original) Excelente trato al latino, te explica muy bien tu mejor opción de seguro, buen trato y mucha paciencia, los recomiendo!"
Profile photo of Mel B

Mel B

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel B
"Chas Byers help me with all my insurance needs. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jacques Jackson

Jacques Jackson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacques Jackson
"Great!"
Profile photo of Yael (Yael Goldd)

Yael (Yael Goldd)

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yael (Yael Goldd)
"They are quick, patient easy and well worth it..... I worked with Chas Byers who was very patient and prompt with assisting me in my renters insurance policy.... Nevertheless, they are a variety of different policies get in with them today.....‼"
Profile photo of Jasmine Lewis

Jasmine Lewis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Lewis
"Check out this Memphis State Farm. They have amazing customer service and great communication. Very detailed and was able to answer all my questions without hesitation. You won’t be disappointed with Wesley and his team."
Profile photo of Tiarah Allen

Tiarah Allen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiarah Allen
"Mr. wesley channels was great. I loved my experience. He was very informative he answered all of my questions. I left knowing alot more than what I knew before coming in. He's a life saver! Memphis state farm agent go see him!"
Profile photo of Michelle Jones

Michelle Jones

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jones
"Chas Byers went above and beyond helping me with my auto insurance. Very professional! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of General Wolf

General Wolf

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by General Wolf
"Memphis State Farm agent was Great"
Profile photo of Fameka Lee

Fameka Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fameka Lee
"Wesley simplifies the information regarding policies to help you as a customer understand what you are purchasing. He provides follow up calls to ensure you are satisfied. It is easy to set up an appointment if you have additional questions."
Profile photo of Clarence Haywood

Clarence Haywood

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Haywood
"Great service all around."
Profile photo of Tashawna Smith

Tashawna Smith

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tashawna Smith
"Thank you for helping me with my Memphis, car, life, and renters insurance. You’re the BEST Memphis state farm agent!"