Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Deery

David Deery

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Deery
"This was my quickest and easiest dealings with an insurance company, strongly recommend"
Profile photo of Jamie Mix

Jamie Mix

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Mix
"Love STATE FARM….BEST INSURANCE!! Thanks for your assistance, Wesley Channel!!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Goldsby

Dorothy Goldsby

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Goldsby
"Very helpful and professional. Very informative!!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Rice

Yolanda Rice

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Rice
"I enjoyed speaking with Wesley! He was a great help. Go see this Memphis State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of sherry Brooks

sherry Brooks

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherry Brooks
"He's the best Memphis State Farm agent! Definitely recommend giving his office a call!"
Profile photo of Ronald Robertson

Ronald Robertson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Robertson
"Great Service good rates everything explained on the products they offer"
Profile photo of Maurisa Young

Maurisa Young

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurisa Young
"My experience with Wesley has been absolutely wonderful. I wouldn’t refer anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Tiffine Myles

Tiffine Myles

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffine Myles
"Experience was good. Would recommend to others, great customer service."
Profile photo of Genevieve Beasley

Genevieve Beasley

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Beasley
"I have two autos, a boat, and a home covered with Wesley. His staff is the best. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Prophetess Phreida Liggins

Prophetess Phreida Liggins

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prophetess Phreida Liggins
"Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Arthur Dixon

Arthur Dixon

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Dixon
"Wesley was very helpful and knowledgeable. It’s important to be able to explain and be relatable"
Profile photo of April Hughes

April Hughes

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hughes
"My experience at State Farm has been pleasant so far. I’ve just switched companies and the process and availability of information has been forthcoming. I hope 🤞 I’ve made the best decision. Our agent Weasley has definitely provided me with a wealth of information."
Profile photo of aaron moore

aaron moore

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron moore
"Wesley is the best Memphis State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Deanna

Deanna

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna
"Wesley is wonderful and pleasant to talk to. He was very knowledgeable of the things I needed and he was able to explain them in an understandable fashion."
Profile photo of Jeremy Beck

Jeremy Beck

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Beck
"Super Friendly and and super easy to work with, saved me $700 on insurance!"
Profile photo of Nicola Purpura

Nicola Purpura

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Purpura
"Great guy, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Katrina Gordon-Jones

Katrina Gordon-Jones

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Gordon-Jones
"Wesley cares about your needs. He's Great!"
Profile photo of Cuda 1970

Cuda 1970

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuda 1970
"I would like to say Thank You Chas Byers for your hard work, communication and professionalism! Chas was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He went above and beyond in my opinion, in assisting my family and I through a rough time. Chas made himself available to go to my mother’s home to tie up some loose ends as she was unable to leave her residence due to medical issues. This helped us to keep moving forward with our situation and as a result, have an expedited resolution to our situation! Thank you Chas! I would highly recommend their service to others!"
Profile photo of JAI BUCKETS MOM

JAI BUCKETS MOM

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAI BUCKETS MOM
"Welcoming and goal driven."
Profile photo of Sheena Jones

Sheena Jones

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Jones
"Very knowledgeable and professional! Best customer service I’ve had in years!"
Profile photo of Joseph A. Glez

Joseph A. Glez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph A. Glez
"Excelente servicio, aunque es sólo en inglés, el representante fue muy paciente y me brindo respuesta a todas mis dudas."
Profile photo of Reginald Richard

Reginald Richard

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Richard
"Wesley was helpful and informative. He explained the details of my policies with exceptional clarity."
Profile photo of T Banks

T Banks

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Banks
"Wes is the best. We have our home, auto, and life insurance with him. Today he pulled off a miracle by getting my son with a not so perfect driving record insured with a rate I was very happy with. #Wesisthebest"
Profile photo of Apryl Gibson

Apryl Gibson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apryl Gibson
"My representative Chas was so informative and helpful. He really made it easy for me and I’m am forever grateful for how nice and helpful he was!! Thank you so much Chas!"
Profile photo of Mesha Lewis

Mesha Lewis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mesha Lewis
"Chas Byers Was very helpful with me getting rental insurance very professional and knowledgeable Great customer service thanks Chas!"